KONUŞMACILAR / SPEAKERS / СПИКЕРЫ



Dr. Mehmet Muş Minister of Trade



Ahmet Güldal Director General, Turkish Grain Board (TMO)



Mehmet Ali Kılıçkaya Director General of Export, Ministry of Trade



Dr. Eren Günhan Ulusoy Director IAOM Eurasia, CEO, Ulusoy Milling Company, Turkey



Haluk Tezcan Chairman, Turkish Flour Industry Federation(TUSAF)



Randy Garvert Deputy, President IAOM



Eduard Zernin Chairman, Russian Union of Grain Exporters



Dan Basse CEO AgResource



Dmitri Rylko Director ICAR, Institute for Agricultural Market Studies



Ksenia Bolomatova Deputy General Director United Grain Company (OZK)



Çağatay Maraş Head of Department, Turkish Grain Board (TMO)



Erik Norland CME Group Executive Director & Senior Economist



Hikmet ÖZKAN Deputy Chairman, Hubuder



Aras Demir Chairman of Executive Board Vivalon



Elena Astashenkova Deputy Director, FSI Centre for Grain Quality Assurance



Evgeniya Dudinova Senior Procurement Manager, Agthia Group P.J.S.C., UAE



Prof. Dr. Hamit Köksel Chair of ICC Academy& Instructer, İstinye University



Georg Schafler Head of Technology & Services Wheat&Rye



Sezai Aydın RD Manager, Alapala



Gert Bosscher Head of Black Sea Markets Copenhagen Merchants



Hasan Hacıhaliloğlu CFO, Taban Gıda



Emrah İnce
Technology Evangelist,
Turkish Technology
Development Foundation



Mark Wild FAWEMA Sales Manager



Prof. Dr. Mehmet Sertaç Özer Instructer, Çukurova University



Bülent Özşahin Head of Sales - GF, Bühler Turkey



Melinda Farris IAOM Chief Executive Officer



Vural Kural
Executive Secretary and
Treasurer IAOM Euroasia



Alisa Burova Presenter